Applies to Free

Applies to Basic

Applies to Business

Only admins and/or the owner of the question/answer can delete posts.

If you are an admin or the owner or a question or answer, you will see a 'delete' link alongside the other action items.

Clicking delete will offer a confirmation. Once deleted, please be aware that the data is not deleted from your Teams instance, but simply hidden from non-admins. Admins and the owner can see still the data.

Any admin or the owner of the post can undelete the post at any time.

Need more help? Submit an issue or question through our support portal.

Did this answer your question?