Applies to Basic ✅
Applies to Business ✅
(Admins only) If you wish to cancel your subscription, visit Plan under Settings and scroll to the bottom to view the cancellation instructions.
After clicking on Cancel subscription at the bottom, you will be presented with some further information about cancelling and a textarea. Please make sure you understand the implications of cancelling before doing so. If you would also like to prevent new users from joining from the cancellation date, you can enable that option here.
We highly appreciate any feedback you are able to provide to us as to why you are cancelling your subscription.
Cancellation cannot be started from the site. Instead, you must reach out to our support team via the Contact support button at the bottom.
When clicked, you'll be presented a support ticket form pre-filled with a couple of values. Please fill it out with your request for cancellation, including any additional information you'd like. Our support team will get back to you as soon as possible.
For Basic and Business Teams, When your Team is cancelled, the cancellation will be scheduled to occur at your next billing date. If you would like the cancellation date moved to earlier, please contact our support team.
Once the cancellation date has arrived, standard access to the team will be prohibited. However, admins may still access the team in order to download the data.
This information will be available for 60 days after the cancellation date.
Once 60 days have elapsed from the cancellation date, the team will be deleted. Any information not downloaded will no longer be recoverable.